OFFICERS & CHAIRS

Kellogg Middle School PTSA

Board Positions 2016 – 2017

Executive Board
PTSA President: Heather Muzzy president@kelloggptsa.org
PTSA Vice President: Katie Broweleit vicepresident@kelloggptsa.org
Secretary: Sunshine McArthur secretary@kelloggptsa.org
Treasurer: Caprice Saunter treasurer@kelloggptsa.org
Standing Committees
V.P. Legislation: Rosalie Contreras rosalie.contreras@comcast.net
Co V.P. Ways and Means: Deci Evans deciten@gmail.com
Co V.P.Ways and Means: Melissa Gates bma030903@comcast.net
Co Membership: Ellyn Saunders ellynds@comcast.net
Co Membership: Rashida Jibril rashidajibril@hotmail.com
Grants Chair: Kristin Leffler kikimeek@yahoo.com
Knightly Newsletter Chair:
PTSA Webmaster Chair: Alice Currah web@kelloggptsa.org
Family Services Co-Chair: Margy Potter jmpotterx2@comcast.net
Family Services Co-Chair: Beth Isbell elizabethisbell@msn.com
Staff Appreciation Co-Chairs:  *
Staff Appreciation Co-Chairs: Cheryle Brady cherylannB@comcast.net
Reflections Co-Chair: Lead Renee Hart reneechart@comcast.net
Reflections Co-Chair: Alicia Buck alleyb17@comcast.net
Golden Acorn Awards Beth Isbell elizabethisbell@msn.com
Outstanding Teacher Awards Beth Isbell elizabethisbell@msn.com
Volunteer Coordinator: *
Site Council Rep: *
Kellogg Middle School PTSA Ad- Hoc Committees
School Book Directory Chair:  *
School Book Directory Advertising  *
Knights of the Round Table Chair: Heather De Vos devosheather@yahoo.com
Knights of the Round Table Chair: Tanya Valenti tanyaruckstuhl@gmail.com
Dances/Parties Co-Chair: Membership  *
Dances/Parties Co-Chair:  *
8th Grade Dances/Party Monique Ehrhart ehrhart4@comcast.net
KMS Recruiter/Nominator Kristin Leffler kikimeek@yahoo.com
KMS Recruiter/Nominator  *
Box tops labels Chair: Cathy Bentley cathybentley@hotmail.com
Thriftway Reciepts Chair: Jeff Huffman njhuffman@comcast.net
E-Script Chair: Jeff Huffman njhuffman@comcast.net
Family Ambassador Mentoring Heather De Vos devosheather@yahoo.com
Family Ambassador Mentoring Russ DeVos devosheather@yahoo.com
Family Ambassador Mentoring  *
Family Ambassador Mentoring Lisa Marmor lkahan@u.washington.edu
Family Ambassador Mentoring Tanya Valenti tanyaruckstuhl@gmail.com
Kellogg Middle School Heather Hiatt heather.hiatt@shorelineschools.org
PTSA Teacher Representative Anne Marie Culver annemarie.culver@shorelineschools.org

kmsevents

    June 22, 1-3pm --- 8th Grade End of the Year Dance

PTSA Meeting Minutes

PASSH Please support our after school programs and field trips by donating today. No contribution is too small! Let's all work together to make our children's middle school years great!

dneed

"Our health office is in need of girls/young women’s underpants. We are running low on supplies and well, we have a need for our young ladies at this time in their lives for some spares to be available through the nurse. If you are able to purchase some underpants they can be brought right down to the office. A variety of sizes would be great appreciated! Thank you for your support! "